118842336_332615767857679_57178901792524

OUR LEADERSHIP

Our Mission

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Senior Leadership

Apostle Glenton Samuels

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Ph.D., D.Div.,
Senior Pastor & CEO

apostlesamuels@lifeftl.org 

Pastor Delpha Samuels

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Co-Pastor & COO; 
Executive Director, Women

pastordelpha@lifeftl.org

Executive Ops Team

Bishop Oneil Clarke

  • Facebook

Senior Associate Pastor

oclarke@lifeftl.org

Pastor Desair Rowe

  • Facebook

Associate Pastor; 

Chief Ministry Officer

drowe@lifeftl.org

Pastor Niesha Mack

  • Facebook

Associate Pastor; 

Chief Strategy Officer

nmack@lifeftl.org

Rev. Dr. June Cranston

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Chief of Family and
Community Engagement

jcranston@lifeftl.org

Pastor Charlene Clarke

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Associate Pastor; 
Assimilation

cclarke@lifeftl.org

Elder Janell Rowe

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Executive Director, Operations; 

Chief Business Officer

jrowe@lifeftl.org

Directional Leadership Team

Pastor Justin

Jones

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Interim Worship Pastor

jjones@lifeftl.org

Pastor Danielle

Jones

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Youth & Young Adult Pastor

djones@lifeftl.org

Elder Melissa

Johnson

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director, Adjutantcy Corps; 

Office of the Senior Leadership

mjohnson@lifeftl.org

Minister Matthew

Hepburn

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Music & Fine Arts Director

mhepburn@lifeftl.org

Brandi Simpkins

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Executive Pastoral Liaison; 

Office of the Senior Leadership

bsimpkins@lifeftl.org

LIFE CHANGING
ANOINTING
OF
FORT LAUDERDALE

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Copyright © 2021. Life Changing Anointing of Fort Lauderdale. All rights reserved.

SERVICE TIMES

Sundays, 11am 

Wednesdays, 7:30pm

contact us

3055 W. Broward Blvd.

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312

PO Box 444

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33302

Mail: info@lifeftl.org

Tel: 954-951-3515

LEADERSHIP INTRANET LINKS