118842336_332615767857679_57178901792524

OUR LEADERSHIP

Senior Leadership

Apostle Glenton Samuels

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Ph.D., MBA,
Senior Pastor & CEO

apostlesamuels@lifeftl.org 

Pastor Delpha Samuels

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Co-Pastor & COO; 
Executive Director, Women

pastordelpha@lifeftl.org

Executive Ops Team

Bishop Oneil
Clarke

  • Facebook

Senior Associate Pastor

oclarke@lifeftl.org

Pastor Desair
Rowe

  • Facebook

Associate Pastor; 

Chief Ministry Officer

drowe@lifeftl.org

Pastor Niesha
Mack

  • Facebook

Associate Pastor; 

Chief Strategy Officer

nmack@lifeftl.org

Rev. Dr. June
Cranston

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Chief of Family and
Community Engagement

jcranston@lifeftl.org

Pastor Charlene
Clarke

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Associate Pastor, 
Assimilation

cclarke@lifeftl.org

Elder Janell
Rowe

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Executive Director, Operations; 

Chief Business Officer

jrowe@lifeftl.org

Directional Leadership Team

Pastor Justin 
Jones

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Pastor of Worship Arts & Protocol

jjones@lifeftl.org

Pastor Danielle 
Jones

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Youth & Young Adult Pastor

djones@lifeftl.org

Minister Matthew

Hepburn

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Music & Fine Arts Director

mhepburn@lifeftl.org

Felicia 
Strowbridge

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director, Community Life & Outreach

fstrowbridge@lifeftl.org

Elder's Council

Elder Melissa
Johnson

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Elder in the Lord's Church

mjohnson@lifeftl.org

Elder Arthea
Brown

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Elder in the Lord's Church

abrown@lifeftl.org

LIFE CHANGING
ANOINTING
OF
FORT LAUDERDALE

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Copyright © 2021. Life Changing Anointing of Fort Lauderdale. All rights reserved.

SERVICE TIMES

Sundays, 11:15am 

Wednesdays, 7:30pm

contact us

3055 W. Broward Blvd.

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312

PO Box 444

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33302

Mail: info@lifeftl.org

Tel: 954-951-3515

LEADERSHIP INTRANET LINKS