118842336_332615767857679_57178901792524

OUR LEADERSHIP

Senior Leadership

156870948_2500470180249980_9102892597050

Apostle Glenton Samuels

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Ph.D., MBA,
Senior Pastor & CEO

apostlesamuels@lifeftl.org 

PDS%20Profile%20Pic_edited.jpg

Pastor Delpha Samuels

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Co-Pastor & COO; 
Executive Director, Women

pastordelpha@lifeftl.org

Executive Ops Team

BOC%20Profile_edited.jpg

Bishop Oneil
Clarke

  • Facebook

Senior Associate Pastor

oclarke@lifeftl.org

PDR%20Profile_edited.jpg

Pastor Desair
Rowe

  • Facebook

Associate Pastor; 

Chief Ministry Officer

drowe@lifeftl.org

PNM%20Profile_edited.jpg

Pastor Niesha
Mack

  • Facebook

Associate Pastor; 

Chief Strategy Officer

nmack@lifeftl.org

DJC%20Profile_edited.jpg

Rev. Dr. June
Cranston

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Chief of Family and
Community Engagement

jcranston@lifeftl.org

PCC%20Profile_edited.jpg

Pastor Charlene
Clarke

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Associate Pastor, 
Assimilation

cclarke@lifeftl.org

157596874_1030154740807104_8121393420388

Elder Janell
Rowe

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Executive Director, Operations; 

Chief Business Officer

jrowe@lifeftl.org

Directional Leadership Team

12095139_10153096288711695_5022602679618

Pastor Justin 
Jones

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Pastor of Worship Arts & Protocol

jjones@lifeftl.org

YPDJ%20Profile_edited.jpg

Pastor Danielle 
Jones

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Youth & Young Adult Pastor

djones@lifeftl.org

156313088_241438410765238_70880955239035

Minister Matthew

Hepburn

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Music & Fine Arts Director

mhepburn@lifeftl.org

157115853_1161553790970981_6971828949015

Felicia 
Strowbridge

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director, Community Life & Outreach

fstrowbridge@lifeftl.org

Elder's Council

MMJ%20Profile_edited.jpg

Elder Melissa
Johnson

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Elder in the Lord's Church

mjohnson@lifeftl.org

157042966_3036587646665457_6032968963329

Elder Arthea
Brown

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Elder in the Lord's Church

abrown@lifeftl.org